Parks & Recreation Board

  • Second Monday of each month
  • 6:30 p.m.
  • City Council Chambers
    206 N. Murphy Road
    Murphy, TX 75094


  • Ms. Kimyana Cuffee,                                        Term: 2020-2021
  • Mr. Stephen Janiga                                        Term: 2020-2021
  • Ms. Dawn Martin                                              Term: 2020-2021
  • Ms. Patricia Meaux
    Term: 2020-2021

  • Ms. Diana Cain                                                      Term: 2019-2020
  • Ms. Julie Pancake, Vice-Chair                              Term: 2019-2020
  • Ms. Sara Watson, Chair
    Term: 2019-2020


The Parks and Recreation Board is a council-appointed board that acts in an advisory capacity to the City Council, reviewing and making recommendations on maintenance, operation, and development of the city's park and recreation services.